Posted in Daily Muse

The Promise

IMG_20170507_172013_965
Good and Beautiful

After all, Malaysia was a love-able and lovely experience. I am glad that you were the one who greeted me when I first came to MY and also the last one I kissed goodbye.

After all, if this trip was only meant to be for us to figure something out then I guess it was the right move when it came to an end. Hugs! I am thankful!

“It’s a long long way to miracle but I promise my soul that I will make it back home; because this world needs those good and beautiful miracles.”

 

Leave a Reply

